Heart of Chilvary in music ♫ ♪

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Time to relax a bit and make a new post about music, my fuel lol.

Today, i would like to introduce other bands i like.

Serenity - Fairytale

Evergrey - The Impossible

One of my favorite band. I adore the voice of Tom Englund, melancholic but beautiful.

Evergrey - in orbit feat floor jansen

Enjoy !

Evergrey - The Paradox of the Flame (with carina englund)

Amranthe - Amaranthine

Arch Enemy - You will know my name

Alissa white-guz has an impressive voice, she is capable to sing with a demonic grunt voice to clear voice quickly.

i imagine his boyfriend when she is angry, what's your lil name... ? JACQUELINE !!!

Her way of screaming - explained

Swan lake by alissa - impressive vocal range

Blind guardian - The Bard's song

My favorite song of this amazing band - Hansi kursch has this medieval touch in every note he sings.


Have a beautiful day !!


Sort:  

wow thanks for introducing, I am listening at the moment the first song, I have a chill Saturday and have time to listen them all through :)

This music is so greate. Thank you for sharing. You are greate.

thank you ,-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15