You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “On My Knees”: Original song by Sideways Geoffrey

in #music6 years ago

Great composition you got there! I like the moderate rock beat and not the too much head-banging type. I just thought it would be better if you include the lyrics on your post just for easier reference of your listeners.

Good luck on your performance at the outdoor festival this weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks for listening! As I mentioned in one of the comments above, this particular song was written by @johnbutler so I don’t know all of the words, but I will try to get them soon and add to the post.

I’m sure we will have lots of photos and videos to share when we get back from the festival! 😁

You're welcome. Enjoy your performance on the festival.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43