Teenage Blog

in #music7 years ago

Hello! I'm Mackenzie, I am 16 years old and honestly, my dad recommended me joining. I'm here to see what I can do, maybe bring a little bit of youth to the website and some of my interests! I love writing, reading, music, art, and sports. With the use of this site I hope to show people (on the site) what it's like to be a teenager and going through different, new, spectacular things! Finding new interests is something I love to do so, if anyone recommends any different blogs to follow let me I'd be more than glad to check it out!

Sort:  

Welcome, @mackenzierose- you should post this in the @introducemyself topic, and put cool music here.
My .02 worth (literally), but you get to keep it all, since I upvoted you in the first few minutes...

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @mackenzierose! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51