Você e Eu - Original theme - By @lyon89

in #music5 years ago (edited)

9da2014ef986262f3d8c7f0b5c048c4dggg.jpg

Artist : Leonel Figueroa (@lyon89)
Title : Você e Eu

ubNiOMA.png

Hello friends!, Here I am again sharing a topic that I have just created, I confess that I have lost the constancy and the reason is that I am fighting against many problems in my country (Venezuela), first the economic situation and now has joined a severe energy rationing. This situation has made it difficult for me to continually bring you musical content as I am used to, I have had serious problems when composing or creating works, because they suddenly cut off the national energy for a full day and my work they get lost and I have had to start over and when the electricity returns, the internet becomes chaotic and I have to compose quickly among other things that are not usually very comfortable.The situation in my country it gets worse and worse and that is a factor for which I have not been able to evolve my production acquiring better resources or tools to be able to create better quality of music and I had to leave behind my voice most of the time for these reasons, since I do not have a computer of a professional range (one of my goals) to be able to join and connect my voice to my projects and acquire more professional tools, since in my country it is almost impossible due to the economic situation, so much so that this community is almost my weapon to survive and you my great support, support of which I am very grateful.

Once again I find myself doing my best to give them my inspiration and I hope to be able to continue standing up against the wind and tide filling their lives with songs and melodies.

Você e Eu, my new song, with the same great love as always for all of you, I hope that you like, a very strong hug.

separado2.png

output.gif

Thanks for listening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68