You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling in Love (Again) with Counting Crows & Dave Matthews Band 🎶💚

in #music7 years ago

Omg thank you so much for the trip down memory lane! Boyd Tinsley is one of my favourite musicians, he kicks SO MUCH ASS! As far as the Woodstock show goes, it just blew me away! I was working for a cable company at the time, so got to get the whole thing for free, I was GLUED to my tv set haha, they would play one stage during the day, and then the other stage at night. Those were some good times for music.

Counting Crows were a huge part of my life too!! The song Anna Begins...F~! I can't even tell you how many times I had that one on repeat, so emotional!! His voice is just so tragic and tortured...

<3 <3 Thanks for this post, it's really got me smiling. Glad we share some musical favourites xo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80