I love Music 🎶 and I believe you all are sleeping on a lot of good artist

in #music7 years ago


A-Boogie With Da Hoodie is a Young Rapper that has come up from New York on the block and has changed to his life for his family by giving his focus to music and not allowing his past to hold him back, I took this video directly from his page and shared it because I really like his hustle

Sort:  

i first heard about this kid in the xxl voting for freshman class up against westside gunn and conway .................gxfr griselda gang goes in

wow, am impressed upped. The music is so good and I think that the bro will be a success. Thanks for sharing.

I started a debate via my blog post about :Why Steem debit card will be great for all , pls see it and join the debate . Will it be a good , ok or bad idea?
Thanks

Nice music! I am following you

thanks to share with us... and @najmul22 vote plz

Hi my friend good post i am @dj noel ;)

Nice video. I like it

How do I make my articles more money?

That's true. My favourite artist is Eminem.

THIS THE SHIT I DO LIKE, GOD DAMN

Interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49