You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bands I really Loved: Nightwish.

in #music7 years ago

Yeeessss. Nightwish with Tarja's voice has no equal - to this day, I scratch my head over why they let her go.

Ghost Love Score with Jansen is probably my favorite symphonic metal song ever.

Sort:  

1000000% agree with you.

Her rendition of that sing gives me goosebumps every time.

Same here...

Personally , I think Tuomas really fancied her, and she married someone else?
Have you listened to her Solo stuff ?
Thank You for the Ghost Love Score, I will certainly give that a listen. Thank You

Was not aware of the love triangle - that would explain a split.

Yes, her solo material is good.

Happy to point out some good tunes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56