You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Idea for Steemian's Original Musicians

in #music7 years ago

I think it's a great idea if we have enough interested songwriters to enter. Very generous of you as well @meno.

I resteemed this post, added it to my post asking the community the same thing, tweeted it, added it to Steemit Musicians on Facebook, added it to multiple Discord channels and, of course, upvoted it. Let's see what the community thinks.

Sort:  

awesome brother... I know what kind of night this is going to be for me... I'm going to be waking up and checking your post and mine a few times... hahahha but I'm optimistic... you are already getting some traction on your post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65