My guitar cover on Take me Home Country Roads by John DenversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

Hi Steemians :) Here is my acoustic cover on Take Me Home, Country Road by John Denver. This song is reminiscent of my childhood in my primary school as my teacher always played this song. I love how the song sounds nostalgic but melancholic. This song has accompanied me for almost 10 years, witnessing every moment of my childhood. The image of Virginia has always been in my thought. It must be a wonderful places. Hope you like this song :)


Sort:  

Congratulations @lunes123! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lunes123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13