Lukin Sawyer - Strobe Light (Original Music) CHECK IT OUT!

in #music7 years ago


Whatsup My Steem people? I hope everybody is enjoying their day. I present to you a song I did awhile back. I’m getting back into making music, and here is a little taste.


Work has been crazy lately, at least the weather is starting to take a turn towards spring, which I’m excited for. What’s the weather like where you live?!?!


2D787208-AF39-426D-BCC2-BAB6F708268B.jpeg


EFA56E0F-8D3B-4736-8E87-243F0BEA4D8E.jpeg


Sort:  

My nigga!! This is dope 🔥🔥🔥🔥

I had no idea, Lukin-talented!!

Seriously, this is fire my g. I cant believe I aint catch this post when you posted it.

Thanks man!!! It's appreciated!!!!! I was going to upload more soon!!

My youngest was talking to me and during a pause he started bopping along, so seal of approval from two of us here :)

goatsig

Awesome! Nice post lukinsawyer


Good job on the dashboard.

I love when people can organize data in a visually pleasing manner  Keep it up ...


Check my article about. 第1回『ゆる〜い勉強会』が無事終わりました〜

My best post here.  第1回『ゆる〜い勉強会』が無事終わりました〜

I will follow you. lukinsawyer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78