Behind Blue Eyes - Limp Bizkit (cover)

in #music6 years ago

Hey guys,

I know I've not posted in a little while. I think it was starting to rub off on my attitude. Without singing, I was becoming more and more stressed at work etc and getting more emotional so I've realised it really is a way for me to relax.

I hope you all enjoy tonights cover

x

Sort:  

Yes I did enjoyed it, welcome back. Let Steemit together

This is amazing! You did an amazing job. You have such an amazing lower register, but when you get up into those upper ranges it's butter.
Such a well rounded voice, great job!

Also, we could possibly use this for what we were talking about in discord. Could be a sick track.

Haha thank you @jamesgetsit, I'm glad you've had a listen to my work.

Yeah that's a good idea, I'm definitely open to suggestions!

This post touched botty's mechanical humanly heart, and you are selected to feature in the @Rougebot's Curation post Link here.

Well Done Human, join this bot and other humans in this Discord Server for MSP [Minnow Support Project]

A cracking version of a song that has huge personal meaning for me. Real good voice control - something that you can hear improve throughout your time posting videos/songs on here.

Ah I'm glad, it really is a beautiful song and so different to Limp Bizkit's other work!
Thank you for following my work too!

You got a 17.21% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @lucybanks!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 32.95% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @lucybanks!

wow really beautifull this is also one of my fav songs from LB, I would turn my chair if I was in the voice :P

Hahahaha I love that, may be I should apply ;) Thank you very much @seveaux! And you have great music taste!

Wow! I found you thanks to One Day song cover. You're amazing.

Ahh nice one! Thank you for following my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46