candy for your ears - you really have to listen to this!

in #music7 years ago

What do you do on a friday evening...??

Well, i normally get myself an ice cold beer, sit down after a long week of hard work and watch the voice of holland!
I know ...boring haha but hey we all have our moments like that!

This TV show, made up by a dutch man called John de Mol, is one of the most succesful television formats in the world.
Currently being watched in 150 countries!

I dont watch so much television and normally i watch with one eye while being busy with other things also, but last night my ears pulled my other eye to the TV also, i saw the best performance on the voice ever!!

I just have to share this with the world, simply cos i think this girl deserves that and i would like you to do the same! Talent needs that support to find its way on this EARTH!

Trust me, you really want to see this!

Please resteem if you enjoyed as much as i did!

EARTH SONG - KIMBERLY

Sort:  

i wish i was as talented as her! wow haha

If i wasnt blessed with such a cute gf already i would have send het a loveletter to ask her on a date hahaha :-)

Thx for the upvote and resteem, im almost at reputation lvl 9 again ....on my way to 10!

Enjoy your evening!

nice to know that! i'll upvote more when I am recharged

Thx! I should be recharging also ;-)

She got a nice soft voice there! 👍🏼

Yes she has😊😊

Dont forget to upvote and reestem his post

Thank you😊😊
My friend

Me, I just stay in my room all day :) watching netflix :)

should watch this girl sing instead ;-)

<-- can be a netflix addict also every now and then haha

You weren't the only one watching! Such a great performance :)

Hahaha...;-) it sure was!!!

Wow she got a beautiful vioce 😊😊😊😊

she is fantastic!....and pretty also :-)

Ty for the resteem and upvote!

Yeah your rigth 😀😀😀😀

Upvoted and resteemed already😊😊

thank you!

Yourwelcome my friend😊😊

#foryour reputation

Congratulations @luckyme032000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13