Song - like someone who would love me

in #music5 years ago

It seems like someone who will be mine,
without words tells me that he is happy with me,
in me passion wakes up when he looks me in the eyes,
like somebody who would love me.
When I am with him, I am not afraid of the world
well, it just seems dangerous to live.
But I can believe him, what he wants to do, I know,
like somebody who would love me.

In these eyes is the truth and in the heart of trust,
I suddenly give up my life.
There are storms behind me, a sunny day before me,
I do not give it to anyone this morning.

When I come home tonight,
there will be dinner for two on the table
and he will go no more, he will take me gently,
like somebody who would love me.

In these eyes is the truth, and in the heart of trust
I suddenly give up my life
behind me there are storms, before me a sunny day,
I do not give it to anyone this morning.
When I come home tonight,
there will be dinner for two on the table
and he will go no more, he will take me gently,
like someone who loved me,
like somebody who would love me.

translated by karmen4lucky

Haberl Ditka, Slovenian performer

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @lucky4karmen! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @lucky4karmen :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63