Clean Up Your Room - Jordan Peterson Remix - LucidMusic

in #music7 years ago

Hi everyone! I just got started in the world of making music from audio clips from the internet. I layered this song that I made using Jordan Peterson's speech on 'cleaning your room' over some original music that I created with my synthesizer. I then processed the music sound wave through an open source audio visualizer to create a unique visualizer sequence that has probably never been seen in this exact arrangement before.

I like to make beats, and all kinds of music, so if you enjoy this, follow me for more content similar to this (and i will get better over time I promise :P).

Let me know of anything that you notice that I've done sloppily, incorrectly, or just something you think I could improve on! I love constructive criticism!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lucidmusic, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57