Sound Designing With Veil

in #music6 years ago

image.jpg

Up in the studio in Huntington, WV working on a new collab with my friend Alex Saunders, known as Veil. FL Studio is not my forte, I traditionally use Ableton to produce with, but it's always a good and fun challenge to try out other DAW's to craft tunes with fellow musicians. We have another collab that is finished which should be released as a single to promote Veil's upcoming album StarGazer in the coming months!

Sort:  

So now we need to make steemit DJ memes....fuck

Say hi to alex for me tell him shekelcraft says hi from steemitland

Hahaha the Gxxks meme war shall commence, Alex digs the concept of this site I think we have a new recruit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25