"Red Stripe" UK Dubstep Label/Vinyl ;)

in #music5 years ago

Look what i found here going through
my Dubstep/UK Garage Records.
I grew up close to Munich, Bavaria, home
of the Oktoberfest. So Red Stripe Beer is like
Water to me ;) I prefer the Dragon Stout
when i'm in Jamaica.
Still, a very cool style for the record and for
the record ;)
Sounds like Tony 2Times from the Movie GoodFellas...
Haha, actually i got a "Goodfellas" Dubstep, too :)
I put a High Light Video of my last Dubstep Mix,
check it out and start your week strong ;)
I will vapor one more :)
Rastafari!

Yo,check the name: "Hatchaz Unreleased Rowdy Chopz Dub"
I got them diamonds, Baby ;)
And Mad Skillz... yeah, i got that, too.
I am just too humble, right.
But believe it or not... i got that, too.
1 Love
IMG_2528.JPG

IMG_2527.JPG

IMG_1404.JPG

My Website and Links:
https://www.luca1777.com/
https://www.luca1777.com/booking/
https://www.luca1777.com/links/

Sort:  

@luca1777, After exploring ReggaeSteem Ecosystem I've developed the craze for Reggae Music and getting to know about this stream more in this space through blogs here and from search engine. Enjoy your time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yesir, here you see that Reggae is nearly in every modern
urban Music Style... Reggae>Dub>Dubstep ;)
My first Love was #Hiphop than #Reggae came, and
different Fusions/Mixes out of them 2 basic styles
has always been my Specialty.
Enjoy your time, too.
Thank you.

Good to know that and thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet bro!Nice party music!

!SKATE5

@knowhow92 tipped 5 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

Nice mixing bredda! You got the scratch n cut finger movement lock 😄 vibes ! Ina di mix.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanx bredda.
Man is the Stanton south german HipHop Champion 1998 :p

Cool stuff, how often are you in Jamaica? What other good beers do they have


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Nuff times ;)
I am not a big Beer Drinker, more di Herbalist ;)
but thats the 2 famous i would say...
The blonde: Red Stripe
The Darkie: Dragon Stout ;)
After this, it's Heineken...
Try a "dutty banana" on the bar (e.g. the Boat Bar on the 7 Mile Beach in Negril), one of my fav. long drinks/cocktails

Congratulations @luca1777! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99