I Love Sade | my thoughts |

in #music7 years ago

So this post is merely an appreciation for the goddess herself, Sade. FullSizeRender 3.jpg

With a beautifully enchanting voice and physical beauty to match, its no wonder she is loved by so many.

Her music is timeless and elegant.
The sounds, her voice, the aesthetics.
Everything about Sade is why she is Sade and why she is so admired and loved.

Light some candles, sage, incense, grab your crystals and vibe out.

It's hard to pick a favorite Sade song because she has so many I love, but Cherish the day and by your side are definitely at the top of the list. What's yours?
steemlvln.png
Peace and love to you all. If you enjoyed my post, please upvote it and follow me to stay up to date with my adventures + thoughts. Keep on steeming :)

Xoxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13