Radio #1: This week's music suggestions (Techno)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, 

today I want to share some nice music I discovered throughout this week. All of it is electronic music and techno, so for those into this genre - all the songs I linked below are definitely worth listening to. It's a collection of the music I sent to my friends and added to my favorite playlists, too.  

The first set I want to present is from Avalon Emerson, an artist I only discovered this week but I will certainly follow from now on. Originally from Arizona, she is a college drop-out self-taught developer that moved from San Francisco to Berlin and managed to become a full-time artist. This is the set she and Courtesy played last week at Sónar 2017 in Barcelona. My favorite part is around minute 15. 


My next pick for this week is from the French DJ Laurent Garnier


Then this groovy song by Totally Enormous, Extinct Dinosaurs is also stunning!


I'd like to conclude this weeks picks with another tune from Avalon Emerson.


I hope you enjoyed the music, please leave your favorite in the comment if it matches the genre. Looking forward to discover and exchange more music and I wish you a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99