Top 5 Coldplay Ballads

in #music7 years ago

5 Coldplay Ballads

Hi everybody how are you? we come to another top five ballads of another of my favorite bands, how the title says the article now plays Coldplay, well, here I share my opinion and personal merely reflects no general taste.
I know you have more good ballads, but here I will put the ones that I think are the ones that have the most feeling, message and you can feel what you want to convey Let's get started!

coldplay-foro-sol.jpg

First I want to share a fragment with a summary of the band Coldplay:

Coldplay is a British pop rock band formed in London in 1996. The group consists of Chris Martin (vocals, keyboard, guitar), Jon Buckland (lead guitar), Guy Berryman (bass guitar) and Will Champion other instruments).
Source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coldplay

5.- "The Scientist"

The Scientist can be found on the album "A rush of blood to the head".
R-367315-1459320169-5119.jpeg.jpg

What can I say, a good song with an excellent message, plus the video shows a good story in those minutes that lasts the song.

4.- "Twisted logic"

Twisted logic can be found on the album "X & Y".
20120402233110!XYCoverBig.png

Besides the lyrics and the melody, it is an excellent ballad, just read the lyrics in Spanish and you will notice.

3.- "The hardest part"

The hardest part can be found on the album "X & Y".
20120402233110!XYCoverBig.png

The hardest thing was to forget, it's a song worth every minute worth.

2.- "A message"

A message can be found on the album "X & Y".
20120402233110!XYCoverBig.png

Sincerely, it is complicated to classify this song, since its lyrics are very good, it describes a situation that to any of us can happen Y / O happened at some time, "And I love you, please come home".

1.- "Trouble"

Trouble can be found on the album "Parachutes".
R-369337-1314899458.jpeg.jpg

I had many situations in my life that made me think a little and regret what I had done, because unfortunately you never know how much you can hurt someone, Trouble became a song very representative for me.

We have reached the end of this article, these were 5 Coldplay ballads.

I know that many more songs were missing, but hey I hope you liked this contribution.
If you liked the article Share it with your friends in all your social networks!

See you in the next article.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Sorry I'm a bit late to the article but I really enjoyed reading it. Coldplay is my favorite band of all time. I also agree with you on many of your points. People should talk about this band more and how essentially everything they create is beautiful. peace

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49