The Best Wedding Gift

in #music7 years ago

The day before our wedding I prepared a little video for my wife. I took a couple of days for me to make it, Especially since I had to do it in secret. This video cemented me as one of the best husbands around to almost all our guests at our actual wedding.

I'm quite proud of this video, check it out.

Although this isn't what most would consider a wedding gift to their almost-spouse. For a broke student that can't afford anything, I decided to SHOW her I love her with a gift I made. Needless to say, she thought it was amazing and much better than anything I could buy her with money.

Guys, she wants to know you love her and that you're willing to put in the time and effort, not another necklace.

Sort:  

This was a perfect idea for a wedding gift for your wife! Wishing you both many happy years together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72