Dark Side - Verruca's Fortress - Original Black & White Video - Italy

in #music8 years ago (edited)

I'd like to introduce my first video done with Sony Vegas Pro 13.

Enjoy It and Steemit on!

If you liked the song and support our rock band, you can buy the digital album or just listen it in this link
Steem and Bitcoin accepted
Thanks so much!!!

Device: Nikon D3200
Lens: Nikkor 18-55mm
Editing Photos: Nikon View NX2
Editing Video: Sony Vegas 13 Pro
Music: Freedom by The Hollow Circle

Note - Pictures are under the Creative Commons license
Visit my steemit page.

@lordemau
(;

Sort:  

That was awesome!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thanks my brother Old Dog! The place help! (;

Great work!
Thank you for using our bands' music too,
The Hollow Circle

Welcome my brother! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32