Ear Candy**some Synthesizer...a dash of Drums...simple. You've got an electronic music sample.**steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

doing math with FL Studio


Synthesizer
+
Drums
=
This




Apparently sharing is caring
...and so here we are.








Follow Me


YouTube Channel



a steady stream of chill ~ relaxing ~ smooth beats!


Sort:  

dont use full100% steem post; use 50 so we all get rewards please; and still waiting for the cyberpunk music!

sh*t. sorry. I didnt know that 100% power affected the voters. Ill stop.

thx for the upvote. Don't forget about the boombox!

I literally just wrote it down so I wont forget! I still will probably forget...but Im reeeally hoping that 50% chance of getting on my next post comes through..ha. Im gonna check out the boombox section now. Thank you again sir!

Thanks for your Support !!

Greetings

Michael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89