Steemit my name is @lokiamfire and this is my #introduceyourself

in #music6 years ago

First of all greetings and blessings to all the users and family of steemit, my name is @Lokiamfire born on January 31, 1985 in the city of Caracas - Venezuela, where I lived most of my life, I am 33 years old.

In 2011 I graduated as a senior technician in oil production, I am also a musician composer and vocalist of the following musical genres: Reggae, Rap, Ragga, Ska, R & B, Soul, Funky and Latino, among others. At the beginning of the 2000s my beginnings in music were as rap singer and graffiti artist of a crew (band or group), called heart attitude and conscience, being the fundamental basis of what was going to happen in my evolution and musical and artistic growth.

In 2010 - 2011 I formed and integrated a reggae band called jahbacuc that at first took the name of natural conscience, along with a great exponent of reggae in Venezuela called jiamanty on, we made ourselves known in the genre making many collaborations with artists of the field urban culture of the city of Caracas as: Coco Flow de la Bombilla and Divine native virtue.


At the end of 2011, I repatriated Sucre - Ciudad Cumaná - Venezuela, where my parents were born and where my roots are from, a tropical and coastal city, where its main source of production is tourism and artisanal and industrial fishing; There I met the brothers of the musical band @guaraguaras, where I was invited to participate and integrate in it as a second voice. Many were the participations, platforms and interviews in the local radio and television media in which the band was required and was present, this was between 2012/2014, where I had to leave the band for family commitments in which on November 10 of 2014 I had the happiness of the birth of my daughter Nikol De Los Angeles Lanza.


Already in 2015 I decided to resume my musical project as a soloist, forming a funky reggae music band called @LokiamFire ​​name thanks to the Aka, taken as street pseudonym in the hiphop culture from my beginnings, interpreting unpublished themes of conscience, spiritual and love, composed by my person and that little by little they will be knowing by this means or others, hoping with longing that this project still in force is of your total pleasure and they enjoy it from the heart.

I came to Steemit thanks to the recommendations of @GaryCortesia, who told me about this community and invited me to join to make my music known and make a feed with everyone who lives here.
Divine Love, Peace Blessing and Respect.

(All the photos of this post were previously uploaded to my facebook social network)

Sort:  

Hello and welcome

Welcome, lokiamfire! Wish you a very fun journey here in this loving and caring community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello! I recently on Steemitt. I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Let's develop Steemit together! I'm glad to meet new interesting people

Hello my friend!! thanks for following me I hope to be very helpful and keep working for the development of steemit

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

thank you for your good advice I will keep you in mind

Nice post. Upvoted and followed

thanks my brother for that we are in steemit

Cute baby and I love to sing too.

love = music
music = love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43