Morning Nature - ORIGINAL MUSIC

in #music6 years ago

MN.png

This is my most recent song and I want to share it with you guys. This is a Low-fi acoustic guitar song called Morning Nature.

I called it that because one day I woke up, garbed my coffee and sat on my garden, suddenly I got an amazing flow of inspiration and grabbed my guitar, and in the hot sun I made my soundly morning to the nature around me.

Here it is:

All the shots where recorded around my house, even the drone ones, also the extra sounds of the birds.

I hope you give me some honest feedback about this song, I know that the sound it's not great, in fact it's not good at all, I recorded it with the microphone of my Camera Nikon D3400. But I made my best to guive you a sample of what the music can become in the future.

Help me reach 1k followers on Steemit and You Tube.

👉BECOME MY PATRON👈

https://www.patreon.com/loicronsse?alert=2

Do you want to see my other original music?

With @rhavi and @lisamalletart

Raiz

Arrow.png

Thank you for seeing to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See some of my other post:
Climb on this Story - Short film of the week #9
The Energy of Money - Breaking Cultural Barriers |Ep:2
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Sounds good, man. Would be better if you add some beats into it, with drum synth, with low velocity... or some reverse cymbal sounds effect... 😸

I know, that's my plan but I don't know how to do that nor have the materials, but thanks @gibic!

Muito boa essa música Loïc!! Amei!

Valeuu Lisa!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70