my ears bleed (really bad music)

in #music6 years ago

Music is an art, it carries with it many feelings, it is capable of making the human being dream, the music does not seem to be of this world, has been with us since always and has helped the evolution of the human being

No one can deny the power of music in many ways, besides that it has become a multimillion dollar market worldwide, but, there is always a blessed but, there have arisen characters who have made music a real torment, it is that He knows how to turn such art into torture, so we will see the worst issues in history !!

Well, well, just some because there are many, but I assure you that the people on this list do a great job when it comes to torturing us with their voice and melodies, besides their lyrics are something peculiar

the first video is the fried chicken girl XD

The second I do not know what happened with these people but like it was a rage in Asia because many do the dance and seem to be very happy, even so I can not let it go, the truth is that it is very bad: D

Then there is a lady who says that it is a tsunami or something, the truth is that, because I get rid of all the good things that music is and left a devastation in the ears of the people who heard its creation, I am not responsible for the damage that may cause, so take your forecasts before watching the video!

Sure god punished me for placing a girl who causes tenderness with his angelic figure, but the truth that the video and its music is very bad, I do not know who does the evil of bringing it to the public scandal, that's bad! So if God punishes me to do it with those people first !! I leave you with the loudest voice of the show: D

If you want a really bad song and apart from a strange dance with a very strange figure, do not forget to see the pana peter, the truth is that it was stuck and I do not know how that happened, it is as if this ticket was worth $ 1000 dollars, this guy He has no talent but God gave him a lot of luck, good at that because he also scolded him with the physical or

Then comes a group of ladies who do not want to marry, and the truth is that I do not think anyone asks them to marry, because if I have to live with a wife who believes she is a singer and tortures me with her voice all day at home, I better die single !! Is that their musical group is very peculiar, not to say bad, although I'm sure I'm short with what I write, so I better watch the video

There was a man who won up guinness record with his music video on YouTube, but god how do they do that with such bad material? This Japanese man achieved an Azaña in torturing thousands with his music, with so many good artists on YouTube and the people looked at this man in a very peculiar costume jajaaj

And if I do not place this man, many will call me to tell me where his position is on the list, the truth is that the music does not sound very bad, but from hearing it so much I already create an auditory hatred in my being that does not allow me to listen to you anymore ...

Well I'll cut the list here, because there are many bad times if you start looking for bad music on YouTube, and my ears bleed and I can cause a serious injury, so I leave them to continue torturing themselves and see you in the next

PS: all the videos are from YouTube

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @reymarino leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here :
    JOIN NOW CLICK HERE / http://nullrefer.com/?https://t.co/hCTGPLKEfl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47