Sort:  

Definitely will do. What usually appeals to me is when a band has a sound that doesn't sound like anyone else. If you can say "They sound like X" then I might like them, but I won't get excited. If it is a band that sounds like no one else then I get excited. I actually have a band I might do another one of these Choose Your Own Adventures for tomorrow. Will leave it as a surprise.

Looking forward to it!

You're right I like these guys. I'm a sucker for anything close to a Prog Metal sound. Without a doubt my favorite genre.

If you haven't heard this song... listen to it all the way through... it is VERY good
I think you'll like it

And no this is not my post tomorrow. I only found out about Haken a few months ago.

I love Haken. Earthside is amazing as well.

How about Ayreon? It'd be cool to take some of those albums since they are concept albums and turn them into a post with supporting images, links to the vocalists and musicians that participated, etc.

I like Ayreon but i could never fully get into them like i could other bands. Im not sure why really.

I got into the 01001 album quite a bit. The Theory of Everything album is pretty cool too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41