You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For The Beat battle Week 13

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hey this is sick! Great use of samples. Have you ever heard of an artists called Sweet Valley? Kind of reminds me of them a little bit in how you're using nostalgic 90's samples. You should give this album a listen if you haven't already, it's called Eternal Champ and mainly uses samples from the Ocarina of Time. I reckon you'd like it.

Anyway! Dig your vibes.

Sort:  

Thanks appreciate it. Checked out that Sweet Valley Eternal Champ track, sweet! The Where Will I Go Track is sick as well.

Yeah that's probably my favourite too. I'll be keen to check out any tracks you put up in the future. Also I'm curious, how have you found Steemit for music? Do you find it helps you get your music out a bit more?

It helps a little for me, I meet a lot of cool people here and have a project coming up with an other steemer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45