You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Despacito messy Mashup (Shape of You, Faded, Treat you Better) - Luciana Zogbi

in #music6 years ago

This is a fake account who is stealing the works of the talented musician shown, please do not waste your votes here. They have been turned into steemcleaners.

Sort:  

What do you mean to say that ...?

I mean you are not Luciana Zogby, who you are pretending to be. I have contracted her and she has confirmed this is not her, therefore you are using her name, photos and music without her permission to make money... which is unexceptionable. I am and will continue to warn others not to vote this blog.

I strongly object to your statement ...
You have diluted my spirit to move on Dtube ....
I am very disappointed ....

Are you Luciana Zogby or do you have permission to use her music in this way?

I am luciana ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31