You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music Artist Compilation Volume 1 (POST 2) SUPPORT Steemit Artists with your Upvote!!

in #music7 years ago

Thanks to @soundlegion for all of this + my share. I really appreciate it!
My track RELEASE MY SOUL which is on side b (download it) is a song inspired by my yearning to be free of grieving over the death of my wife. I did not understand at that point in time that one can never be free of grief, but back then I was crying out to the universe for help. I'm in a better place now knowing that from time to time I will be brought to tears wishing she was here sharing life experience with me, but in time I know death will unite us again.
As I've said, I'd really appreciate if anyone DL my track and I'm sure all the other musicians on this comp would be very thankful as well.
peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35