Introducing Dark Allegory - New Circle Of Death Artist

in #music4 years ago

cod new releases.png


Greetings Steemit!

I'm pretty excited and very much looking forward to hearing more from this band new to the COD family, Dark Allegory. Their music is right up my alley and I gotta say the synergy that seems to happen in this song between these two guys is something I'm honored to be a part of bringing out to the world at large. The band features @davidfar on vocals/music and @A-Zee doing the music. I'd like to invite each and everyone to follow them and see what they have to offer your earholes. Their first single out March 22 with their first album in the works ;)

Spotify

Instagram

Soundcloud

More to come ;)

Check out the Circle Of Death Spotify Playlist


Join The Metal Tribe!

PEACE!

Sort:  

That is cool to do a post in support of other artists. Enjoyed.

Thanks! I think so too :)

It is your kindness bro, thank you!

You're welcome any time and like I've said before this work is brilliant!

You're welcome any
Time and like I've said before
This work is brilliant!

                 - lk666


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

According to the Bible, Graven Images: Should You Worship These According to the Bible?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00