Cover of Agalloch's "Fire Above, Ice Below"

in #music8 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

All hail and mourn the once mighty Agalloch! The band from Portland broke up in 2016 and in my humble opinion is the best metal band from America of the 21st century.

Enjoy this older cover I did on YouTube!

Check out my original material here https://morktra.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  

Oh wow! Never in my life I thought I would see an Agalloch cover here. Couldn't agree more, one of the best black metal bands that ever existed! Fantastic cover!

Thanks a bunch! Most definitely they are/were one of the best of our time. Have you checked out John haughm's new band?

I wasn't up to date with his new stuff, nor with the rest of the band. I guess it took me some time to get over the breakup lol. Looks like I should check out Pillorian's debut album.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63