MUSIC IS LIFE

in #music7 years ago

Music they say is a pleasing and organized sound to the ear. It has pitch, dynamics, rhythms and sonic qualities of timbre and texture has it elements.

A good music should uplift, excite, comfort and romance the mind, spirit, soul and body. Anything out of that is NOISE.

I know of a family, who are music lover. Not only are they lovers of music, they talk music through WIND INSTRUMENT.

Allow me introduce you to EKA'S FAMILY. A family whose ministration through saxophone blesses and touches the life of people in Akwa Ibom state and beyond.
PHOTO CAPTION: A LOVELY SAXOPHONIST FAMILY
Mr Eka 20180108_181119.jpg

I was able to make contact with this wonderful family and invited one of the girls to minister in my church.
Blessing Eka is the 2nd daughter to Mr Victor Eka which through her good saxophone skills, is currently replacing her brother David Eka in state functions. She is a special girl with a rare talent of good fingering of the saxophone.
PHOTO CAPTION: BLESSING EKA DURING HER MINISTRATIONS
FB_IMG_1515432652955.jpg
IMG_20180108_184016_927.JPG

David Eka has been blowing saxophone for as long as I can remember. He has been known im Akwa Ibom state and beyond for his incredible stunts with his saxophone.
PHOTO CAPTION: DAVID EKA DURING HIS MINISTRATIONS
FB_IMG_1515432726355.jpg
IMG_20180108_184052_689.JPG

Good music is life! Chose life today.

Sort:  

Music is my life. I love to listen music.
Upvote if you love to listen music.

Alright. Thanks for your time

Music has guided and helped me through the toughest times in my life! Love the pictures. You cant tell Blessing has some soul in the way she plays, such passion for such a small girl! Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for reading. Kindly upvote or resteem for more interesting post.

Very true.. Upvote too

Enya, na you dey do this kind thing?

Lol, no be me o. Abeg follow me and upvote @corbandjan

Music is a universal language that creates joy to the soul. So everyone loves music just difference in genre

Music is love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49