Shopping romance

in #music6 years ago

Overpriced curly chili bang
Onion ah expensive bang
A kilo of sugar for love
Shopping romance

Jengkol old expensive bang
Cole sprouts are also expensive bang
The more confused the price soar
Missing is down

Please understand my dear
Do not be jealous
If my mesra is low
Less passionate

Sorry bang, if less spicy my love
Sorry bang if less sweet dear
I economical .. efficient enough for a month
For love to survive

Sorry bang if less salty smile me
Sorry bang if less seasoning kangenku
I economical .. efficient enough for a month
For love to survive

Chilli curly expensive bang
Onion ah expensive bang
A kilo of sugar for love
Shopping romance

Jengkol old expensive bang
Cole sprouts are also expensive bang
The more confused the price soar
Missing is down

Please understand my dear
Do not be jealous
If my mesra is low
Less passionate

Sorry bang, if less spicy my love
Sorry bang if less sweet dear
I economical .. efficient enough for a month
For love to survive

Sorry bang if less salty smile me
Sorry bang if less seasoning kangenku
I economical .. efficient enough for a month
For love to survive

Sorry bang, if less spicy my love
Sorry bang if less sweet dear
I economical .. efficient enough for a month
For love to survive

Sorry bang if less salty smile me
Sorry bang if less seasoning kangenku
I economical .. efficient enough for a month
For love to survive please follow and vote @lizasteem87

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49