艾德! Ed!

in #music7 years ago

I have been waiting for a long time for this to come through the post, today it has finally arrived!!
等了很久的一封信,今天終於收到了!!

P_20171011_193359_vHDR_On.jpg

A few months ago, I heard that one of my favourite artist from UK, Ed Sheeran was going to tour Asia, and his first stop was Taiwan! I was in two minds about going, but given this was at my doorstep, it was too good an opportunity to pass up.
幾個月自前,聽聞我其中一個最喜歡的歌手,來自英國的"紅髮.艾德"將會到亞洲巡迴演唱,而且第一站還是台灣! 當時心癢癢,這難得機會很想去看,想了想了終於下定決心 ~ 去!

Today, the tickets have finally arrived, that means I'm off to see Ed Sheeran in less than two weeks time!! Can't wait!
今天門票終於收到,亦即是說我過兩個星期就去欣賞紅髮.艾德的演唱會!期待!

P_20171011_195452_vHDR_On.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks to Steemit 😃

你少吃兩餐也可以去了~ XD

Need to treat myself every now and then

Yeah! I know the feeling.

賣不賣我收!!6000收

可惜我香港買不到票,否則我一定會放

香港我有要不要過來看

現在你公開了,一定很多人跟你搶票啦!

One of my favourite singers.

Along with Adele for me

他的歌好棒!咦?所以你會來台北?出來吃飯啦!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43