3 reasons why 👉 I like to sing ✨

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear friends!

In this post I’m telling you three reasons why I really love to sing...

B6866862-461F-4E90-B441-D2861D52137C.jpeg
Our band @trilumia

1 - To share a feeling

Singing is a powerful instrument of transmission. When I sing I realized that I can share a feeling, an emotion to the person who’s listening and opening emotionally.

A song, a melody or a happy voice can easily motivate or make someone feeling fine when receiving it.

On the contrary, a sad melody can also bring back an emotion to the person who’s listening and can sometimes cause him to cry.
Singing can be used as a release of grief, frustration, anger...

0B6B6E48-A90E-4174-9A4D-6B0DE75F8618.jpeg
The drummer Tass and I

2 - To tell a story

You have already learned that life sometimes puts us in situations that we do more or less well. But at least we always try to retain something constructive.

And I often think that what I have lived and what I have grown through an experience of this kind could surely serve someone who is in this same situation.

Writing and singing it is also a way to share it. It's an experience, an opinion or a story that becomes everyone's.

9F7D4525-0EA8-41A7-893E-59DFB169A540.gif
Lucas, Felipe and @faowna

3 - To connect with people in another way

When we sing we are rarely alone. The music brings us closer.
Our first communication is the word, it’ss essential to the connection between humans.

In the same way, there is musical communication.
When musicians connect to play together, it's like a dialogue.
It is very important to listen to each other so that you can talk to each other.

This communication creates a union between the members of a group of musicians that is very delicious and moving.

There are many other reasons, but I had to choose three 😁

I hope this post encouraged you to sing!

THANK YOU

With Love,

@lisamalletart

Also on Instagram, Facebook and YouTube 😘

Sort:  

Very inspiring, thanks for sharing your reasons, i feel similiar why i do music!

Thank you for reading @luismeza!

Oi lisa, posso entrar em contato com você por privado pra tirar umas dúvidas? Como?

Hei @llucasgalvao! Pode me mandar uma mensagem no instagram, 👉 lisamalletart
Abraço

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94