You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netflix coincidence

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Netflix is a NWO tool 100%! No coincidence if you ask me! They have 1 good movie for every 100 they publish, everything else is propaganda and brainwashing.

PS

I rather be an ostriche (head in the sand to be become invisible) or look the other way.

In my view the ostriches are the TV viewers in general. Looking NETFLIX and other networks is pretty much like taking drugs for avoiding reality...

NICE FIND !!! Well done !!!

(will get trending for sure )

Sort:  

you spit facts, the world needs more people like you to call out on all the bullshit us earthers find ourselves in, maybe one day we will break free and live actualized enlightened lives

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 40% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

I just dropped by to say thank you very much for the vote on my Crypto/Precious metals post and the related video showing that channel's video on my Steemit post - it exposed crypto and Steemit to a LOT of people.

You have always been very nice to me, thank you for everything you do and they way you go about things with people.

You are appreciated @liondani

You are welcome and appreciated!

I have a question for you @liondani

I forget roughly where you are located -- is it not somewhere in the Netherlands or Amsterdam or ??

I have finally started working on my big project for the blockchain to disrupt real estate and I am looking for some advisors and physical addresses in a few places to name a branch office at that is legitimate, with only people I know I can trust.

Likely best for us to use DM / Telegram and I think I saw you on twitter once LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68