[inspirational] So amazing what happened on train station in Paris. Both so talented !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I can't stop watching this video over and over... So inspiring !
Music brings us together that's for sure!

They spontaneous got together and made something so pure, that will have probably a positive impact to millions of people! I know it had on me!

I've come back to this video so much that I now know every spec of detail and every person in the background. help me...
Xtomicfruitx

My 3 year old boy forced me to buy her a piano after seeing this video
WTF ALG

I bet that piano smoked a cigarette after those two were done with it...
Ljudevit Strbad

I always come back to this video
emma w

Sort:  

Yes! Music is the universal language!!
And it brings us together :)

If anyone is wondering: The guy sitting started with playing 'Una Mattina' from Ludovico Einaudi. You might recognize it from the movie The Intouchables. Beautiful movie and beautiful music. Love how they improvised out of it. More piano's on the streets!

your post is very timely...after a stressful day listening to such a good music has calmed my troubled self... thanks...i need more of such from you as such i am following and supporting in a way of upvote....which is well deserved... thanks for making my day!
keep steeming hot

It is pretty incredible! Very moving!

such a very great music on piano i really like this and i listen it first time and also thanx to share this @liondani sir

wonderfull this is a heart touching video and i wana play and play again and save in my computer to listen again on some time next

I remember the same happened in my country, Romania, few months ago but they were singing with voice also! So talented!

They are making us living the moment! Carpe Diem!

Not the same guys, right?

no, they were 3 men and a woman :D

hi liondani nice music i restem ur post

Awesome video @liondani sir, both guys are so talented and they play piano professionally really love to hear it again.

Oh, I know this video, it's such an inspiration! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22