You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Release Friday: Anna Von Hausswolff - Dead Magic

in #music6 years ago

I LOVE IIIIIT shes giving me Mazzy star meets JIm Morrison Meets Blues Explosion Meets some kinda dark magical creature of rock.. If My band had gone through back in the lat 90s it would be just like this.. I was on the edge of sanity and this is taking me right back... and then that crazy progrock section like Pink floyd?? This band and this singer are gonna bring back rock n roll if they keep it up!! and yes I said bring it back hehehe

Sort:  

She has earlier albums that explore lots of different sounds and frame her songwriting and wonderful voice in different ways - definitely encourage you to seek them out if this record found a place of comfort with you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44