You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Scenes: Augmented Worlds- Volume 1

in #music7 years ago

Hey! I love, love, love this post--and that you’re sharing this awesome work with us. The write-ups about each song are really helpful. I really like the Impermanence track, I use a lot of atmospheric stuff like this for leading movement workshops with actors. This would be so awesome to inspire movement!

Sort:  

P.S. Fractal GIF game strong.

Thank you so much for checking them out! If you would like, definitely feel free to download Impermanence off that bandcamp link and use it for your workshops! I'd be honored. I know you'll give me shoutouts too if people were to ask who made the song ;) I appreciate the GIF compliment, too, as you share some of the coolest GIF's I've seen! See ya around :)

I share them, but I can’t make them, so it’s AWESOME that yours are original. :) I’ll definitely download a few things and I’d be happy to tell folks where I got it and pass it along. When’s the next EP coming out?

I'm thinking early or mid March! I have the songs, I just gotta get the arrangements all squared away, as well as a final mix and master. I'll definitely be sharing more about that as it gets closer to time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67