[Zenonesque DJset] A Groovy Path Toward The Forest

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I wanted to share with you a DJset I made for a party in the Swiss forests. :P

The style of the first part of this set as been called zenonesque, because of Zenon Records, the label which started to produce this special kind of dark psychedelic progressive.

I tried to make a nice transition to another style a bit faster and organic called forest dark psy.
I really wanted to make this set like a whole journey, not a random list of tracks I like.

I know that this music is not for everyone, but I hope you will enjoy it <3

Sort:  

trop cool ! de la zenon sur steemit ! joli set . va checker ma page je partage du son et publiera certainement 2/3 prod maison a venir!

Excellent, de la bonne PsyForest comme on aime! =D

Congratulations @lillo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43