Serenades with Sarah Nicole: A Peaceful Piano Instrumental

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!

Once again I am back to share some beautiful music with you all!
I have been extremely busy balancing my life, college, and career and have not had much time lately to share on Steemit as much, but I am glad to be able to today 😏

This piano instrumental is a song by Yiruma called My Memory and he composed it beautifully 💗

My memory 2.jpg

The sound of this song causes me to feel reflective and to think back on the many memories I have made in life. It is a beautiful song and I hope you enjoy listening to it!

Sarah Nicole ❤

Memory Image

Sort:  

Nice piano instrumental, Sarah. Thank you for sharing. Hope to see you on Steemit more 😀

Thanks for the encouragement, Ken!
I've enjoyed reading and watching some of what you've shared on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72