You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC VIDEO: Possession, by Sarah McLachlan (Performed on a 12 string)

in #music7 years ago

Hi Katrina! This song was beautiful and your voice fits the song very well!
I thought to let you know that Steemit also has an account you can use known as DTube (similar to Youtube) where your song can have more opportunity to be heard and you can gain subscribers! Since you have an account here, you would also have an accessible account there.
I've recently just uploaded my first song video to there and am beginning a DTube account, and I wanted to share that discovery and info with you as well :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I've just discovered DTube myself, and I'm thinking about using it for any new videos I do. I appreciate you taking the time to share it with me and comment on my song. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43