Experiment: COME OUT OF YOUR SOUND BOX. ♫ - LOE

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello Crypto world!

Here's an old song that I've made 5 years ago. I thought I'd share it here with you guys. Caus... sharing is ... ;)
Loe

Or find it on youtube:

Sort:  

This is so good ! You play the bass too ? Wow I am so impressed , obviously it has that french touch , or that vibe like Moloko

the bass? No I wish! I only play the saxophone, some piano and love to sing. This was my first tryout of making tracks. Made it with garageband. thanks for your reactions ed ^^ what a compliment Moloko <3

Oh nice Garageband has some deep virtual sounds! Nice one !

Your voice is soooo nice.

Awww thanks Kathleen ^^ That's sooo nice to hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26