Come out of your soundcloset: Piano and voice, self-made song. BEWARE corniness overload!

in #music6 years ago (edited)


I've made this song for my mom called smile once. She is
(like your mother probably is too) the sweetest women I've ever known.
Love to all moms out there! Your work is much appreciated!

LOE ❣

I will put my phone landscape style next time ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a beautiful song and you have a great voice. Welcome to the platform and look forward to seeing and hearing more from you!

You are one of the most talented write/singer/musician on the platform I am so excited that you are here, and I laugh at the fact that you haven't realized it yet, that's freaking Redunkulous I have tons of flair trust me !!!

I haven't felt one bit of corniness, just an awesome melody and chord progression. You remind me of Feist
How could I have missed this gem!!!

Oh my Ed.. that is so, SO sweet of you. I would be lying if I said that didn't get to me.
You probably already know but, earlier this day,
I was listening to your version of 'my baby just cares for me'.
You know I'm a fan (if you didn't, now you know for sure).
I think the jazzy mood really 'suits' you soooo well. Mmm again, thank you so much.
And! My corniness will struck you sooner or later 😂 Have a great evening (or day don't know fo sure) <3

Thank you for you kind words, I love your scats as well , I think we need to work together that's for sure!

If you want your stuff professionally mixed, perhaps that's something we can collab on, since that's kinda what I do, and I dig your style =) Lemme know!

THat sounds like a really good plan @mobbs, in what program do you work? do I just send you an audio file or how does this work. Are you on discord?

Sure I'm on discord... Not sure how to find people on it though? I think i'm 'mobbs#3816'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53