Listen to this EPIC #spokenword from U.R. Forster (my bro)

in #music6 years ago

IMG-20180828-WA0019.jpg
Listen to U.R Forster - I'm An Animal(prod.by Bra Cypha) by U.R. Forster #np on #SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/ur-foster/ur-forster-im-an-animalprodby-bra-cypha

This artist is very creative when it comes to putting words on paper and delivering it through the microphone. He does this flawlessly. U. R. Forster is a friend I met at the University. I got closer to him because I loved what he does.

Music has always been my passion and when someone delivers it so marvelously, it goes a long way to touch my inner self. I go crazy lol.

Guys #I'mananimal by this artist is epic. You should all check it out.

Thanks for reading. Kindly follow the artist on #soundcloud to enjoy more.

Sort:  

You got a 3.57% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lexymaine!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 17.45% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83