Thursday Tunes!

in #music5 years ago (edited)

''If music be the food of love, play on...'' - William Shakespeare

I find it amazing how we can be swept away in music, it's like we are being transported, whether it be to a specific place, time, a memory, a person or just somewhere our mind spontaneously takes us, for me personally this is so important, I'm a firm believer in all things good for the mind and soul, and music is my 'go to' for exactly that!

Today I have one song on repeat and I can't help but just enjoy listening to it over and over, it takes over my whole mind and body, and out come the moves! When the right song hits my spot there's no stopping me! Haha!

So, I share with you the song that is getting me all 'loosey-goosey'...

BOB MARLEY! Who else ;)

Enjoy!

giphy.gif

xmIAlCXC.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90