"Way out East" composed and played by Ed Deane

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This original composition is hauntingly beautiful played by a master guitarist

‘Way Out East’ live on TG4
Ed Deane on TG4 Arts Show performing ‘Way Out East’ from his instrumental CD ‘Slideshow’ on the Blue Navigator label.

Sort:  

Great music... I have always had a thing for irish music especially their folklore music... This sounds like something out of that. It is indeed beautiful in a eerie way...

I am following you now cos i want to see what other great music you can conjure up here... Well done!

please let me share this gift here

Thanks for that comment, Abasinkanga. These are his own compositions. He's an accomplished musician.

goood i follow you now you follow me and upvote :)

@anos
Like I said...I like your style @letsgetlost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80