'Here but I'm Gone' ....Los Paradiso

in music •  11 months ago

Los Paradiso opening their set with
'Here but I'm Gone' by Curtis Mayfield.

Los Paradiso (L to R): James Delaney (Keyboards), Donal Fean (Vocals), Kevin Malone (Drums), Garvan Gallagher (Bass), Ed Deane (Guitar)...
Live in the Leeson Lounge - April 2017... ... taken with a Lumix TZ60 on a mini tripod from the Bar Counter


Curtis Mayfield

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!