Live Spanish virtuous guitar concert

in #music6 years ago

What a week again, my fellow Steemians.
After some hard work playing guitar at the coast and cutting a watermelon with nail clippers. It was enough of discomfort, I know it's healthy and I learned again some lessons. But a bit of comfort was very welcome. So here I am, in an new house in a small village in the mountains of Andalusia "las alpujarras ".

The church is my neighbor, and I heard there were previous concerts played. As one day I was playing, practicing my Spanish guitar there was a knock on the door. I thought it doesn't sound that bad.
The other side neighbor came to tell me; he likes the Spanish guitar and that there is a concert the next day in the church.
If I fancy to come listen. Of course as an "afficionado" an lover of the art of traditional classical flamenco music I was very pleased.

The next evening my neighbor and the guitarist "Angel Alonso" came over to have a chat and invited me again to come listening. There was so much peace, humbleness radiating out of the man. What really caught my attention was that; like many virtuous I had observed. They put their head up by some passages, like as connecting to the source. And let it flow effortless.

With an hot Ole, I'm very pleased to share some video from the enlightening evening. And to wish you all an amazing beautiful experience.

Sort:  

How's it going Leon? Would be great to catch up. Haven't seen you all Summer!

Hola Sam, yes let's meet up soon. I'm enjoying life. At the coast and in las Alpujarras. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91