100 years by Five For Fighting 🎶 🎼

in #music6 years ago

Here is another one of my favorite songs of all time. Honestly I have many. This one just reminds you how fast life can pass you by.
He says at 15 you have time to live and learn given that we have roughly 100 years to live.
Enjoy

Sort:  

@leggy you have always had amazing taste in music. im definitely adding this to my playlist. Thanks love

Happy to know you like it too.

This is a good track! My favorite by them is Superman...

I like this song too.

Hello friend, happy to greet you this morning, and it seems to me a very beautiful song because it leaves us a great message of life and we should enjoy every second. That you go excellent.

wow,really very wonderfull song you showing your blog..just awesome creativity thought dear..this voice just cool.its doing very refreshes my mind.its nice song one of them in the world..thanks to sharing for your great post..very well done.. my dear friend @leggy23 take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.. may god bless you..

I recommend this ... one of my favorites

That’s lovely. You should play this for your significant other. That would bring a smile to her face.

Surely if I do, thanks for the idea, I thank you very much

Surely if I do,
Thanks for the idea, I
Thank you very much

                 - fidelricardo132


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It is good to share the taste for music. Music is something that multiplies our feelings when we like it a lot.

nice song....lyrics is more beautiful....its one of the most favourite song of my elder brother....

This is such a great song

something that refreshes me, love your voice,

Hello friend, this is a song that takes us to reality and in turn transmits a wonderful message to us at the person level. I loved to enjoy this video thank you very much for sharing them with us ... !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58